Phone: (03) 9543 8885 Fax: (03) 9543 8865

Videoguys Australia Hours of Operation and Holiday Time Table

Hours of Operation

  • Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Sat - Sun: Closed

Videoguys Australia Holiday Schedule 2018

  • Australia Day Friday 26th January 2018 Closed
  • Labour Day Monday 12th March 2018 Closed
  • Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018 Closed
  • Easter Monday Monday 2nd April 2018 Closed
  • ANZAC Day Wednesday 25th April 2018 Closed
  • Queen's Birthday Monday 11th June 2018 Closed
  • AFL Grand Final Eve Friday 28th September 2018 Closed
  • Melbourne Cup Weekend Mon 5th Nov 2018 - Tue 6th Nov 2018 Closed
  • Christmas and New Years Holidays Sat 22th Dec 2018 - Sun 6th Jan 2019 Closed
Customer Service:
(03) 9543 8885
Fax:
(03) 9543 8865

Follow Us on Social Media

Prices, specifications, and images are subject to change without notice. VideoGuys Australia is not responsible for typographical or illustrative errors. Manufacturer rebates, terms, conditions, and expiration dates are subject to manufacturers printed forms.
No permission is granted for the use of materials, information, text or graphics, and/or to hyperlink other Web Sites with this Web Site, or to use the materials on your Web Site in any way or for any reason without prior specific authorisation from Videoguys Australia. Videoguys Australia reserves all rights not expressly granted herein.